State Council Officers (Executive Board)

The Executive Board is responsible for the overall general supervision of the business affairs, financial management and operation of MENA and is comprised of the president, president-elect or immediate past-president, secretary, and treasurer . The executive board members, along with the committee chairpersons and the delegates of the local chapters, are the voting members of MENA.


2017-2018 President

Mary Berri Bovia


2017-2019 Treasurer

Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

Board Liaison Little Traverse Bay #345


2017 Past President

Chris Baker

2017 Secretary

Eileen Negri




Director (Board Member At-Large)

Marilyn Sprague

Director (Board Member At-Large)

Deb Wodarek

Deb Wodarek